Office is at 106/58 Manila street, Beenleigh, Qld.  4207

Admin Officer is Michele Cochrane

Postal Address:  PO Box 125, Beenleigh 4207 Ph: 07 3807 7421   Fax: 07 3807 7620  Email: office@southmoreton.org.au

You can contact the office from right here:

Chairperson Presbytery Minister Secretary
Rev. Marian Zaunbrecher
Mobile: Email:chairperson@southmoreton.org.au
Pastor David Busch
Mobile: 0438 646 559
Email: presmin@southmoreton.org.au
Ms Gaye Pitman
Phone: 0409 893 392
Email: secretary@southmoreton.org.au
Treasurer   Chairperson – Pastoral Relations Committee
Mr Dale Ham
Mobile: 
Email: treasurer@southmoreton.org.au
  Rev. Bob Miles
Mobile:  0417 716 163
Email: prcchair@southmoreton.org.au
Project Officer – Mission Project Officer – Multicultural  
Rev Beth Nicholls
Mobile: 0407 170 573
Email: mission@southmoreton.org.au
Levon Kardashian                                     Mobile: 0410404542                                 Email:multicultural@southmoreton.org.au  

For contact details of other Presbytery office holders call the office number above or check the Newsletter.