Office is at 106/58 Manila street, Beenleigh, Qld.  4207

Admin Officer is Michele Cochrane

Postal Address:  PO Box 125, Beenleigh 4207 Ph: 07 3807 7421   Fax: 07 3807 7620  Email: office@southmoreton.org.au

You can contact the office from right here:

Chairperson Presbytery Minister Secretary
Rev. Helen Dick
Mobile: 0499 980 050 Email:chairperson@southmoreton.org.au
Pastor David Busch
Mobile: 0438 646 559
Email: presmin@southmoreton.org.au
Ms Gaye Pitman
Phone: 0409 893 392
Email: secretary@southmoreton.org.au
Treasurer Chairperson-Mission Resources Committee Chairperson – Pastoral Relations Committee
Mr Jordon Whittaker:
Mobile: 0429 212 655
Email: treasurer@southmoreton.org.au
Rev Ross Mackay                       Mobile:0432681362                                   Email:mrcchair@southmoreton.org.au Rev. Andrew Ross
Mobile:  0408 457 315
Email: prcchair@southmoreton.org.au
Project Officer – Mission Project Officer – Multicultural  Secretary – MRC
Rev Beth Nicholls
Mobile: 0407 170 573
Email: mission@southmoreton.org.au
Levon Kardashian                                     Mobile: 0410404542                                 Email:multicultural@southmoreton.org.au Mr Bruce Mullan
Mobile:  0403 645 312
Email: mrcadmin@southmoreton.org.au

For contact details of other Presbytery office holders call the office number above or check the Newsletter.